Local Services

Town hall

Opening hours: Before Appointment.
Mayor: Mr. Mario Calvo Giner

Councils
Opening hours: from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., from Monday to Friday.
Secretary: María Díaz.
Protocolo@aigues.es

General Registration
Opening hours: from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., from Monday to Friday.
Responsible: Emi Perelló Aladrén
Registro@aigues.es

Municipal Register
Opening hours: from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., from Monday to Friday.
Responsible: Emi Perelló Aladrén

Accounting
Opening hours: from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., from Monday to Friday.
Responsible: Juan Ivorra Galán.
Contabilidad@aigues.es

 Administrative Planning and Secretariat
Opening hours: 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., from Monday to Friday.
Responsible: Conchi Santonja
Secretaria@aigues.es

 Social services
Opening hours: Tuesday from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Responsible: Ana Guillén Jornet.
Ssocialesaigues@gmail.com

Reading Agency
Opening hours: from 17:00 to 20:30, Tuesday and Friday.
Responsible:: Celia Giner Correcher.

Real Estate Management
Antonio Ruiz Escaño: 673,417,179
Policia.local@aigues.es

Tamaño de fuente
Alto contraste
Share This